INNX Memory Foam Mattress Topper

<a href=”https://www.tomoson.com?code=TOPe9ecc9a9e9aaf91f1dca82d9a3a7ca0e&#8221; rel=”nofollow” style=”display: none;”></a>

 

20170415_133335

I was super excited when I found out I was going to be reviewing an INNX Mattress Pad! I’d only been wanting to since I started.  I made this one fun.  Brought the poor dogs into it with me as my cohort’s.  I don’t think they minded.  Getting the footage proved to be a bit more difficult than I had ever imagined.  But, we are talking about two very independent minded souls I was working with.  More about those crazy goofs in a bit.

For now, the mattress pad.  The first night’s rest was heavenly.  Was as if I’d not ever slept on anything so soft before.  My body just laid down and I went straight to sleep.  Not only has it helped with a good night’s rest, but has helped keep my back in line while sitting here working away like I do all day long.  I honestly work harder and with more get up and go than I ever did for the 29 years for someone else.  Productivity has been remarkable.  The pressure points so affected by Fibromyalgia are not as affected with the mattress topper.

20170220_114310

The pressure points so affected by Fibromyalgia are not as affected with the mattress topper.  I don’t wake up hardly able to move for moments that feel like hours on end.  I’m not stuck in one place ever so slowly to loosen one joint at a time.

For anyone affected by staying still too long causing stiff joints, I would recommend an INNX Mattress Topper Pad.  It won’t take it completely away, but it will give you the oomph to keep going and face whatever else the day has in store for you.  For once, wouldn’t you like to be prepared for something good?  I know I do!  Go and get yours today at http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01NCK3VXJ.

#innx #memoryfoammattresstopper #mattresstopper

<a href=”https://www.tomoson.com?code=BOTTOMe9ecc9a9e9aaf91f1dca82d9a3a7ca0e&#8221; rel=”nofollow” style=”display: none;”></a>

Leave a comment